Our Hospice Kentucky Derby party is in its 6th year thanks to the devotion of The Hospice Foundation Leadership Council. We’re so thankful for the creativity, organization and passion that this group has for supporting the Hospice & Palliative CareCenter and for making this event so much fun!

Morgan Holt
Kate Barnes

Council Members:
Davis Alford, Molly Allred, Patrick Baker, Kyle Barnes, Mimi Driscoll Bennett, Holly Borders, Stephanie Cartwright, Michael Coil, Stewart Cooper, Stephanie Dozier, Walter Farabee, Jessica Dowell Gajewski, Haley Gingles, Will Goodson, Ryan Joyce, Evie Katsoudas, Katie King, Pamela Maffett, Chris Munnelly, Nick Nelson, James Patterson, Chris Prouty, Ashley Riggs, Josh Rubio, Nathan Ruffin, Kinsey Pate Schultz, Ben Sessions, Mike Silver, Dipen Vyas, Amanda Wigton, Matt Wigton, Lyn Williams and Sarah Aidi Zuvitch

Share This